Here you find answers to frequently asked questions. Often this is a convenient way to find answers to your questions. Should your question not be answered, please do not hesitate to contact us.

­A registration with us associated with the agreement and compliance with our terms and conditions (T&C). Violation of the terms and conditions may result in the immediate deletion of your account without notice. If you do not agree to our GTC, you can and may unfortunately not register with us.

­To do this, please click on Password in the menu. Please enter the e-mail address that you have registered with us. After clicking on "Okay", the password will be sent to the e-mail address that you have entered as an alternative address. If you have not entered an alternative address, we cannot send you the password automatically. Please contact us directly, we will be happy to help you.

­For this purpose we have added an extra entry: "Other country". Please select this entry if your country is not listed.

­If you activate "Remember me", your login data will be saved and automatically inserted the next time you visit our service. Thus, you can log in only by clicking on "Login", other data will be inserted automatically as said.

­With the so-called security code, we ensure that no mass registrations are carried out, e.g. by programs specially developed for this purpose. The respective programs cannot read the security code displayed by images and thus cannot perform registrations. This way we keep our service away from spamming.

­Under the menu item "Imprint" you will find the contact details of the person responsible for this service.